GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
92% 21 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Tacoma, WADC's Nanny Job 2403667

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny in Tacoma Washington USA

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 5
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact DC G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Our children are well mannered and polite. They both are advanced in development for their age and are a joy to spend time with. Mom has spent the past few years at home with them and would like to attend school and return to the workforce. Dad teaches at the University.

Job Description

Looking for a caring person to join our loving home. You will provide in-home care for our two children, so that Mom can return to work. Our five year old daughter is learning Spanish in catholic school, and our son will follow her into the same program in fall of 2018. Mom speaks fluent English, Tagalog and Visayan. Dad speaks English and Spanish. We will cover all normal living expenses and provide a weekly wage.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jun 2019
Member since 07 Feb 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish
Tagalog



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Wynnewood

Zofia H., 2695894

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, There are four of us in the family, with a baby girl who recently a...

Au Pair Job in Istanbul

Elif Y., 2782458

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in

We are looking for an Au Pair who can help us during our stay at out summer house in...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X