GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
19% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Stevenson Ranch, CABret's Nanny Job 2995774

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in Nanny to 5 year old twins

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 18,16,5,5
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Bret S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are looking to find the next member of our family. Our twins have been blessed to have had loving people in their lives thus far. One of the key members is moving back to Guatemala, so we are looking to expand the circle. The twins are 5, and we know we will want someone with us longer-term. If you are looking for something less than 2 years, I don't think this would be a good fit- If you are open, fun, adventurous, and patient, this could be a great match. Let us know.

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help in the mornings during the week (6am-8am) and cover the weekend, from Friday afternoon to Sunday evening. We spend the summer in Europe, so we are looking for someone who can travel with us. Job keys: Interactive Play with the kids, light housekeeping, Drama-free. A bedroom with a private bathroom, use of a car, and 1- 3 trips a year with us(in non-Covid times)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 18 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Feb 2021
Member since 09 Oct 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
ASL Sign Language
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Lieber Babysitter / Kindermädchen oder Au Pair Wir sind eine junge Familie, die gern...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X