GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Star, IDJamie's Nanny Job 449595

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a fun family helper!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 5
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jamie W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We are a family of 4-we have 2 small boys ages 5 and 2. We have 1 dog, 2 cats and 3 chickens! We live in Star, ID in a tiny little home that works for our family. We are a military family as well as my husband is a student...on top of that he works a job he's been in for 14 years. So he is out of the home often and I could use a mother's helper! We will welcome you into our family as a valued and equal member. You will be welcome to eat with our family when you here. In our home we want each person to feel freeexpress their opinion but are respectful of one another and we do expect our children to honor us as their parents. Our home works to uphold strong Christian values and we would hope our nanny would exemplify this when with our family as well as in her day to day life. We enjoy taking walks around our town and exploring all that it has to offer. Our other activities include baking as a family, coloring, reading books and munchin goodies while enjoying one anothers company.

Job Description

Sometimes it may be watching our boys, taking them on walks, perhaps helping our oldest do his homework, or I might ask you to prepare a meal. On ocassion some light housecleaning or organizing would be needed-or helping me with my errands or tasks surrounding my sewing business. We do have pets-so some simple care may be needed-when taking our children out we would like if our dog could go with etc.

Jamie has not completed this Nanny job listing yet.

Send Jamie an instant request to complete this Nanny profile.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Aug 2019
Member since 26 Dec 2005

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
17-22 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Krung Thep

Hongbo Q., 963667

Living in: Thailand

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Dear family, Hello, I am a Chinese mother, living in Thailand for more than 8 years...

Nanny Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X