GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Seattle, WACasey's Nanny Job 2941327

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Our family is seeking a live in Nanny or Au Pair

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6 & 9
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Casey B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello,

Our family has had four Au Pairs in the past from Europe. We are very family-oriented and love to eat together, play games, and travel together. My husband and I both have demanding jobs and sometimes travel on the same day. We are searching for a reliable, educated, trustworthy live-in Nanny/Au Pair to take care of our two boys (ages 6 & 9). We would also accept a live-out Nanny. Our boys are active, fun little guys who love ice cream, playing on their bikes, watching tv, and learning. My husband and I are pretty easy going but do have some basic rules.

Thanks for viewing our profile and I hope to hear from you.

Job Description

Our family is searching for a live-in or out Nanny/Au Pair. We'd like that person to help get our boys ready for school in the mornings and pick them up once school is out and keep until 6 PM. If kids do not return to school this year, we need the Nanny/Au Pair to be available 40 hours per week and help with childcare & homeschooling during the day.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2021
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jun 2020
Member since 23 Jun 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Trier

Tiffy A., 2940724

Living in: Germany

Available: Jun 20 - Jan 21

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Al 'Arfajiyah

Munira M., 2944911

Job Location: Al Jahra, Kuwait

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X