GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
65% 16 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in San Marcos, CAJeana's Nanny Job 2425658

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Live-in nanny for fun San Elijo family

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 5, 3, 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Jeana B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My husband is originally from Colombia and I am originally from Minnesota. We currently live in a very family friendly neighborhood in San Elijo Hills, a suburb of San Diego. There are great parks within walking distance. We have a small dog that is very friendly. My husband is in the military so he travels often. I work in technical sales and my schedule varies from day to day. We are very friendly, out going, happy people and we are looking for someone who we can fit right into our lives and feel comfortable in our home.

Job Description

We are a San Elijo family looking for care for our 5 yo, 3yo and almost 1yo. Our 5yo and 3yo go to preschool during the day (9-2). Private bedroom with attached bathroom in a separate part of the house from the kids will be provided. Expenses such as food, gas and outings with the children will be paid for. We are looking for someone that is capable, trustworthy, caring and outgoing. Speaking Spanish is preferred but not required. Light housework such as cleaning dishes after meals with the kids, picking up toys and generally keeping the house orderly is expected.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Dec 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 15 Sep 2022
Member since 19 Mar 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Gap

Rachel J., 3255925

Living in: France

Available: Nov 22 - Aug 24

Je m'appelle Rachel, j'ai 28 ans et je vis dans les Hautes Alpes en France. Je che...

Senior Caregiver Job in Corpus Christi

Jodi C., 3255937

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X