GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
32% 33 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in San DiegoChantel's Nanny Job in San Diego, CA 2721708

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking full time nanny for a new baby girl!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Chantel S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello!

My husband and I have been married for a few years and are excited about welcoming a new baby in March! My husband also has a daughter who lives in another state that visits occasionally and will be a great big sister and helper for the baby when she can!

We are both working professionals that love our careers and want to have a reliable helper for our baby. We are very neat, non-smokers who like to eat healthy. We love to exercise, watch movies, and bake in our free time and most importantly play with our two adorable miniature schnauzers!

We don't know what the baby will like yet but we are hoping she likes reading, learning, and playing!

Job Description

We are looking for a full time nanny to join our family after our baby girl is born in March! We both work full time and need someone reliable! Includes: caring for the baby, letting the dogs out (we have 2 sweet mini schnauzers), light housework, making food for the baby/ light meal prep, watching our 11 year old step-daughter when she is in town for the summer and occasional holiday, and occasional errands.

We do have some flexibility if there needed to be one later start morning or early afternoon. We are looking for a great partner!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2019 - May 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Jan 2019
Member since 09 Dec 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Asaba

Blessing A., 2652887

Living in: Nigeria

Available: Jan 19 - Dec 19

My being a mother already speaks volume to you.i love children so much,but I was not...

Au Pair Job in Mellieha

Tereza P., 2734183

Job Location: Malta, Malta

Job starts: Apr 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Czech Maltese family, we love the beach and enjoy outdoors life by the sea and would...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X