GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Saint Robert, MOJohn's Nanny Job 2856417

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny for military family

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact John W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello, My wife and I are pleased to welcome you to our team. My name is John and my wife is Yaddy. We are a military family with pets with our first child born in June 2020. We are excited to meet you and pleased to host you in our family. We look forward to seeing you! Also if you love working out we have access to military gyms and we have a Peloton cycle you can use :D

Job Description

Hello, My family and I are welcome to have you with us. We are excited to announce we are moving to South Korea, and will need some assistance with our newborn in June 2020. The duties my wife and I expect are overall to take care of our child, while we are working during the day. Our child is priority one with making sure their in a safe and secured home, development of our child at home, and overall just taking care of our family in areas we might lack in. Also we have 3 cats who are awesome family members! Their names are Toby, Louie, and pumpkin. The benefits are a weekly salary, access to military commissary and Post/Base exchange (think of a target or Walmart but tax free), utilization of a vehicle, holidays off, and Christmas bonus based off of performance. Also we plan on traveling a whole lot while in South Korea. So I guess living in a foreign country seeing other southeastern Asian countries is a plus too.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 12 - 30 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Apr 2020
Member since 29 Nov 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from College Point

Yineth A., 2809055

Living in: United States

Available: Mar 20 - Dec 20

Preferred cities: Manhattan

Hello my name is yineth . I am 21 years old. Originally from Colombia. I’ve been wo...

Au Pair Job in Gentofte

Gentofte D., 2918176

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Due to the changed au pair rules in our country we are only looking for a trustw...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X