GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Saint Petersburg, FLTaylor's Nanny Job 2826412

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young family, new to the area

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Taylor G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We are the Family. We are moving to the area from Oklahoma for my husbands career. We have two beautiful twin babies, a boy and a girl, BEST OF BOTH WORLDS :). They are currently 7 1/2 months old and are growing so quickly. They are very happy babies and loved to be talked to. They also LOVE interacting with their older sibling Lily. (our dog) She is a big, playful bear. She is a white lab that weighs about 80lbs. In Oklahoma, the twins were in an in home daycare that we LOVED!! We are looking for something similar or a great Nanny who could help them develop and grow. We will initially be in an apartment in the downtown St. Pete area while we look for our new home. All of us are super excited about this move, and look forward to meeting our new nanny!

Job Description

Light housekeeping. Care for children. Comfortable with dog.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Dec 2019
Member since 04 Sep 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Personal Assistant Job in London

Siobhan M., 2858671

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Nov 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

Hi my name's siobhan,I'm an autistic mother with an autistic spouse so as long as yo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X