GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
64% 76 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Saint John, INJerry's Nanny Job 2755619

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Child/household management with great schedule

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 15,13,11
  • Has pets
  • Protestant
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jerry D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello Potential Candidate, I'm a firefighter with three great kids living in the Chicago metropolitan area.. Two boys, ages 11 & 15, and one girl, age 13. We're looking for an easygoing and fun candidate to assist with some of the day to day tasks and duties of maintaining a household, especially while I'm on duty. Any housekeeping would be light and I do a lot of the cooking. We're looking for an individual that would like to be more than a babysitter. Somebody that can bond with the kids and develop a relationship with them and become a friend and mentor. We're fun as a family and like to try new things. We ski, enjoy the outdoors, sports (soccer & tennis mostly), going to the beach, and the occasional road trip. Thank you for looking, Jerry

Job Description

Duties are primarily to manage and assist kids when I'm at work. Duties will include, but not not limited to, homework help, preparing meals for the kids on days I'm at work, getting them off to school some mornings, enforcing the house rules, and local transportation to practices and social events. Pay is negotiable. This position does offer great flexibility and free time. A vehicle will be available for job related time and also personal use.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Sep 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Jun 2020
Member since 19 Mar 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Ballybaun

Sara C., 2918337

Living in: Ireland

Available: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Dear reader, I am a fourth-year student of Teaching of Infant Education at Universi...

Nanny Job in Calw

Aimee K., 1733972

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a British-American professional married couple. Aimee works nearby and Thomas...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X