GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 13 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Rch Palos Vrd, CAJaclyn's Nanny Job 2022687

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for someone that speaks Japanese

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 9, 5
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Japanese is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jaclyn V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Possible Candidate, We r a fun loving small family of three. We live in beautiful sunny Southern California in a town called Redondo Beach. We love the outdoors and enjoy traveling. We are looking for some that shares our same values and will help look after our son as if he were their own. The ideal candidate loves being around children speaks fluent Spanish (as my son is fluent in Spanish and English) is energetic, playful and trust worthy. I want you to feel comfortable in our home after all u will become part of the family. I want you to feel comfortable communicating your feelings so if u have an issue we can resolve it quickly.

Job Description

Teaching both children conversational Japanese. Teaching them about Japanese culture. Being creative and coming up with fun activities to enhance their creative side. Taking them for walks . We love to take family vacations a couple times of year so the perfect candidate would have to be okay with coming with us and help with looking after them on occasion.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Jul 2022
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 08 Jun 2022
Member since 04 May 2014

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken Japanese is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Japanese
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Montigny-sur-Loing

Fabrice M., 3111750

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Odessa

Brittany C., 3228301

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Our family is very loving yet very driven to succeed in our daily lives. We enjoy tr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X