GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Chinese Family in Rancho Cucamonga, CALarry's Nanny Job 2319906

Profile Photos (14) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun family looking for caring nanny for our little one

    Our Family

  • Chinese
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 35 months
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Larry C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

We are looking for a caring live-in nanny in Upland, California. We are a very out going family and we would love to include you in our household. We live in a very central area with lots of stores and restaurants around us! You will have your own room with connected bathroom and walk in closet in our house!! Our son is a very happy child overall, smiling and laughing a lot!! We are super lucky to have such a sweetheart and happy baby!! His nights are amazing as he usually sleeps around 8-9 PM until 7-9 AM. He never wakes up in the middle of the night and even if he does, not one time have we ever had to go into his room since he was 6 months old, almost 2 1/2 years ago. My wife is a housewife as well and wants to take care of the baby as well so we do not just drop the baby off on you. We really just need another helping hand and to help us out so the mom can rest at times! I work a lot of hours in the medical field so I am just looking for some help for my wife. We may ask you to stay at home some nights (at most 1-2 nights per week) if I have plans with my wife but again, you will never have to go into his room. You can simply play online or watch TV or anything around the house. We also request for housekeeping including helping tidy up, laundry and cooking if you like but that is optional. We will take care of all your grocery and food and drink needs as well, since it can get pricey in southern California. We want to be fair so you can be happy with us and have a great open relationship and become part of our family. We hope you will be the one we are looking for!! Thank you!!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Feb 2020
Member since 26 Aug 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Cantonese
English
Mandarin



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Westbury

Gift S., 2911018

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 20 - Mar 22

Preferred cities: Westbury

Dear Familys whom concerns read this messages. I am Looking for nanny and babysitte...

Personal Assistant Job in Chula Vista

Michelle C., 2910130

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X