GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Oceanside, CAAlexandria's Nanny Job 2804287

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full-Time, Live In Nanny/Au Pair w/ Lt Housekeeping

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 10 months
  • Has pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Alexandria M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are the Morans! Alex and Murray and our 10 month old Oliver. We also have a small Chihuahua named Luna.

Job Description

We are looking for a fun, caring, responsible and patient nanny for our 10 month old son. We need about 8-10 hours of childcare daily. We are looking for someone who loves to sing, dance, play and teach. Days off would be Sundays and Tuesdays. We provide a comfortable room and home with AC, a queen bed and private bathroom.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Oct 2020
Member since 10 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Villamblard

Dina A., 2872328

Job Location: Aquitaine, France

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we have had several live-in au pairs and live-in housekeepers , and...

Au Pair Job in Humacao

Christina M., 3082688

Job Location: Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico

Job starts: May 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in

Professional, fun family with two children- a son (6) and a daughter (4). They are 1...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X