GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
99% 100 0

Nanny Job Available with Indian Family in Morgan Hill, CAYuvaraj's Nanny Job 2464146

Profile Photos (10) Videos (6) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live-in Nanny Housekeeper for family with 2 kids

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3, 5
  • No pets
  • Agnostic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Yuvaraj T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I and my wife both work as Software Engineers and we have 2 kids. Our elder son Bhumi is 5 years old who is full of energy and always looking for something to do and play with. Our 3 years old daughter Nadhi is a happy toddler who likes to follow her brother and captivate everybody in our family with her smiles.

Job Description

We are looking for a live-in nanny housekeeper to help us take care of our 3 years old daughter and 5 years old son after school during the weekdays and also share our daily household chores. Our expectation is for the live-in nanny to blend with us as a family member as my kids will be looking up to them in the same way. We will provide the live-in nanny with a private bedroom and a shared bathroom in our house for accommodation. We are vegetarians and the live-in nanny is expected to be a vegetarian while at home. We like going to outdoor-oriented family and kid-friendly places during the weekends and our live-in Nanny is welcome to join us or opt to have her own personal time during the holidays!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 2 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Dec 2019
Member since 21 Aug 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English
Tamil



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Dampier

Kira W., 2860247

Living in: Australia

Available: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Preferred cities: Byron Bay

I'm an enthusiastic, hardworking, mature and organised young woman with a proven str...

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X