GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
90% 53 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Monsey, NYMolly's Nanny Job 2523343

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny position

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1, 5, and 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Molly B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are looking for a loving and very caring nanny for our 3 adorably precious kids.

Job Description

We are looking for a loving and very caring nanny for our 3 adorably precious kids.


Available Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 16 Jun 2019
Member since 11 Sep 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Nykobing

Carina B., 1232066

Job Location: Storstrom, Denmark

Job starts: Jun 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

The man is 51 years and the woman is 47 years...

Nanny Job in Eltville

Andreas S., 2768204

Job Location: Hessen, Germany

Job starts: Aug 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are a happy, relaxed, loving couple of musicians, with an adorable 4-year old gir...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.