GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
59% 3 0

Nanny Job Available with Argentinian Family in Miami, FLJudith's Nanny Job 3031788

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

live in professional nanny

    Our Family

  • Argentinian
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 14 months
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Judith W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Live in Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays. 3 days a week, overnight, 2,880 us$ x month - Knowledge of organic healthy nutrition and cooking for a toddler. - Super clean and organized person. - Taking care of child laundry, organization of his closet and toys. - Light housekeeping - Early childhood education. - Driver - Clean record and background check done. - Previous experience as a live in Nanny. - References required. - Sweet, honest, creative, fun, engaging with a toddler. - Flexibility - Experience with 1 year old and toddlers. - Potty training - Swimmer - CPR, First Aid - Available to travel internationally - A person that knows about service. - Spanish speaker preferred not exclusive

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 4 - 15 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Feb 2021
Member since 21 Dec 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Saint Charles

Aleya S., 2740696

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Feb 21 - Feb 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Fun family with 2 toddlers. I am expecting a baby in April. We are in need of someon...

Housekeeper Job in Jackson

Paige Lee B., 3062157

Job Location: WY, United States

Job starts: Mar 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X