GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Mesa, AZAUDREE's Nanny Job 2978958

Profile Photos (26) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a part time help!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 6 months
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact AUDREE D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

we are a small family and outnumbered by the cats. Lol We are pretty chill easy going people, with a generally happy baby girl. We are not super picky and we usually just chill and relax. Dad is a big gamer, and we both love movies. We have a extensive collection!

Job Description

Hi and thanks for taking the time to read! I (mom) am 34, and dad is 30, baby girl (born in January)! We are looking for part time help, three to five days a week. Dad is a teacher, so when he is off maybe help 1 to 2 days a week, just depends. I work at Costco, in the early mornings with a consistent am shift, and my husband will leave the house around 6 to 630 am. I am usually off and home by 930-10 am, but on rare occasions I have to work until 1230 and home by 1ish. We are wanting someone that will play and engage our little one while helping her grow and keep down a schedule. She is pretty picky and a mommas girl! Lol Light housekeeping would be nice but is not required, just clean up after yourself and baby, and if you have free time when she is naping vacuum and steam mop the main level floors would be amazing and great. I usually clean the kitchen and cook dinner when I get home, so as long as you're just rinsing and loading up what you dirty, into the dishwasher I am good. We are pretty chill and relaxed. But we do ask that you respect what requests we have, when asked. Must be okay with cats, we have 4, one stays outside, and is kind of ahole and atracks the others if not let out when he wants out, 3 are strictly indoor kitties. We do have a pool, you must be able to swim and you would be free to use it, but currently baby girl can not go in it. We are looking to pay around 10.00 a hour.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Sep 2020
Member since 18 Jun 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Menlo Park

Susan Z., 2990050

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Tutor Job in Al Ain

Wadima A., 1368447

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X