GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
95% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Marlboro, NJBrooke's Nanny Job 2907628

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

NJ Family Seeks Live-In Nanny ASAP

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6, 8
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Brooke K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Thank you for taking a look at our family profile. We are excited and eager to have a nanny join our family to help care for our two sons, ages 6 and 8. The boys are respectful, polite, well-mannered, energetic, smart, creative, and athletic. They love playing and watching sports, dancing, riding their bikes, playing piano, drawing, and putting on concerts and shows. We are a caring, close-knit family and we try to enrich our children by taking them to shows (Broadway and local theater), concerts, and sporting events. We enjoy traveling, listening to music, going to concerts and shows, and visiting amusement parks. We are centrally located in NJ, approximately one hour from New York City, one hour from Philadelphia, and 25 minutes from the beach. There are state parks, amusement parks, wineries, and other points of interest nearby.

Job Description

Working parents in central NJ looking for someone to become part of our family and help care for our well-rounded and energetic 6- and 8-year old boys. We are a caring,close-knit family that enjoys outdoor activities, watching/playing sports, traveling, going to concerts and shows and visiting amusement parks. We are centrally located in NJ, approximately one hour from New York City and one hour from Philadelphia. We are looking for someone to help support us in raising caring, empathetic, and respectful, responsible boys. We do not have any pets. Our ideal candidate needs to be responsible, supportive, fun-loving, energetic and most importantly, trustworthy! A driver's license is a MUST! A typical morning would include getting the boys ready for school, feeding them breakfast, making and packing school lunches, and putting them on the school bus. A typical afternoon would include getting the boys off the school bus, helping with homework, driving them to/from afternoon activities, and interacting with them. Non-routine activities would include light housework, laundry, and helping with household organization. Although cooking is not something that is expected of our future nanny, she is absolutely welcome to cook if she wanted to. Although not necessary, an ideal candidate would enjoy playing sports with the boys and listening to their rock concerts. Early mornings and late afternoons are a must, evenings and weekend days/nights would be on occasion on an as-needed basis. If you choose to live in, you will have a lot of free time in your schedule in the middle of the day. This is ideal for students taking online courses or working remotely. We are looking for someone to begin ASAP. Please favorite and message me if you think you are a strong match!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 4 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Mar 2020
Member since 05 Nov 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Madinat Hamad

mneera ali a., 1466980

Job Location: Ar Rifa' wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah, Bahrain

Job starts: Aug 16 - Aug 16

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Doha

chadi z., 2908996

Job Location: Ad Dawhah, Qatar

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X