GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Livonia

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

1 child, 3 puppies, light hours

Our Family
American
30-something
1 Child
Age 10
Has pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is a single female employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
10 to 15 hours/week
Driver's license required
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I am a single parent of two kids. -My son, 17 is moving away for school and will be in the house on holidays or other breaks from school. You will have no responsibility for him. -My daughter is 10, is active, creative. She will LOVE having someone around the house. As a single parent, I'm often busy, and she's a big people person. -we have two cavapoo puppies and one strnard, all under 1 year.

Parenting style: - Overall, I am very relaxed, I don't expect the house to be perfect, but I'm strict when I have expressed an expectation (ex: clean room by Friday). - I allow my kids to "state their case" once. It may lead to a discussion, but if the decision stands, they are not allowed to argue. - Occasionally I do spank as a last resort

Click to see more

Job Description

Primary need is after school help, transportation to activities for 10 yr old girl, and care of puppies while present. Hours 3:30-5:45.

Open to live in or live out.

Live in accommodation includes large room with private bathroom attached, shower only; furnished. May hold another job, or attend school. Live in responsibility would also include: -before school needs(7-8:30). -cooking of pre-planned/subscription based meals (ingredients and instructions arrive at door). -helping to ensure house remains clean for longer than 1 hr post cleaning service ;)

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Feb 2017 - Feb 2017
From 2 - 6 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login14 Jan 2017 Complaints0
Member Since14 Jan 2017 Favorite Adds1/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Kuala Lumpor

Anacel M., 2443402

Currently living in: Malaysia

Available to work: Dec 17 - Dec 17

Preferred cities: Seattle,Vancouver,Honolulu

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in, 0-40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X