GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Jamaican Family in Lawrenceville, GAshevon's Nanny Job 2679253

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Living in nanny needed

    Our Family

  • Jamaican
  • 30-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 3,5,8,12
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact shevon s.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidates, our family cant wait to meet with you we are a family of 6 having 4 kids, 3 boys and one girl the girl been the oldest 12years old.

We treat our nannies like family and take care of out nannies just like family as we have never had a complain from nannies after leaving our home.

We trust you would learn a lot from our family during the time of stay.

Mom is a fashion designers and dad is a movie producer.

Job Description

Job Description . Care for kids ages 3,5,8,12 . pick kids from bus stop and help with daily home work/tutoring. . House keeping . cooking for kids. . Take kids to game practice . Laundry/ organising

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Feb 2020
Member since 09 Aug 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Chinese
  • - Jamaican
  • - Mexican
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Nanny Job in St George

Mike B., 2322036

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Feb 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We're a loving Christian (LDS) family that lives in Utah with four enthusiastic and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X