GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
87% 5 0

Nanny Job Available with Other Family in Las Vegas, NVLillian's Nanny Job 3243660

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny for 10 month old to follow specific schedule

    Our Family

  • Other
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 10,2,0
  • No pets
  • Latter-Day Saints
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • ASL Sign Language , English , Japanese , Mandarin and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Lillian A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

To the Nanny that will become part of our family.

I have high expectations when it comes to caring for our children. First and foremost we use a Montessori approach. We believe in utilizing time to learning and growing. We are firm believers in having a consistent schedule and routine. We like schedules to be predictable and a mourning learning environment. Our family consists of a momma, papa, 10 month old and 3 year old. We are also expecting another sibling in January. Within the next couple months our family will be transitioning to having a newborn and moving into a bigger home that we’ve outgrown. We are members of the church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints and would love to have someone committed to our family to support and grow with us. We look forward to getting to know you.

Job Description

Responsibilities Organize creative activities and educational games (e.g. drawing, crafting and puppet games) with a Montessori approach

Follow specific schedule per child

Prepare children’s meals and feed them (including bottle-feeding for babies)

Change diapers and bathe infants

Help older children wash up and take baths

Follow Schedule nap times

Teach children appropriate social behaviors, such as being respectful to each other and helping out with chores

Transport children to and from school and extracurricular activities

Tidy up play areas and children’s rooms

Ensure children’s safety during indoors and outdoors activities

Take care of children in case of injury or illness

Perform housekeeping tasks as needed

Work with parents to ensure children’s growth and social development

Requirements and skills Previous experience as a Nanny

Excellent understanding of child development in different age stages

Ability to come up with creative ideas to educate and engage children

Multitasking skills

A pleasant and patient personality

Availability to work in shifts, during weekends, in the evenings and occasionally full days

A clean driving license

First aid certification is a plus

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2022 - Oct 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 10 Sep 2022
Member since 03 Aug 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken ASL Sign Language, English, Japanese, Mandarin, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Pet Sitter from Fort Thomas

Kari C., 3255095

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 22 - Aug 24

Preferred cities: Blackrock,Dun Laoghaire,Monkstown

...

Au Pair Job in Seymour

Tyler H., 3256969

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Sep 22 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are the family. There is 5 of us. I am a newly single father of 4 little...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X