GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 76 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Las Vegas, NVGabrielle's Nanny Job 3237606

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

LAS VEGAS FAMILY SEEKING ACTIVE NANNY

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 3,1
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Gabrielle M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi, we are a family of 5. We are very active and outgoing. Never a dull moment when you have a 3 year old and 1 year old. My husband and I own our own business and really need help with our babies. My daughter is an angel never cries or fusses. My son is full of energy and needs challenging task to wear him down. Overall I have amazing kids who are very smart and no to hard to handle.

Job Description

Hi !! I’m looking for someone trustable and reliable to add to our family. We have 2 kids. The older one is a boy and he’s 3 going on 4. The little one is just a little over a year. We are looking for help Monday through Friday 10am to 7pm with weekends off. You would be getting your own room and bathroom in a secluded area. We will be upstairs and you’d be downstairs on your own side of the house. Also our fridge would be open to you as well. If needed I can also help with transportation. If you have your own car already that’s fine too, we will have a parking space for you. You’d be mostly taking care of my son and just my daughter 2 days a week. We are a super loving fun family!! I don’t expect you to clean just pick up and care for my babies very well. We are looking for someone who is willing to be interactive and do activist’s especially with my toddler. This is a long term job. At least a min. of a year. Serious inquire only.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Aug 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Jul 2022
Member since 12 Jul 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Denver

Lucille R., 3236889

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 22 - Sep 22

Preferred cities: Paris

Bonjour! My name is Lucy and I am a high school graduate from Denver, Colorado. I a...

Nanny Job in Banjar Babakan

Frank D., 2749849

Job Location: Bali, Indonesia

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

Hi I am from Belgium and my wife is from Jakarta. We live in Bali. Our daughters loo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X