GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Las Vegas, NVReed's Nanny Job 2840126

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Part Time Assistant in Las Vegas, USA

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 14
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Reed C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Our family hosted an Au Pair from Brazil who was with us for 16 months, but she departed in February 2020. We are screening replacement candidates for a part-time live out position.

My daughter, Caroline, and I live in a single family home in a nice community in the city of Las Vegas. On a typical school weekday, Caroline wakes at 6:30am, gets dressed and straightens her room before school, and packs her lunch and school backpack. I prepare her breakfast, and we usually sit down to eat at 7:00am. We depart the house around 7:30am and drive Caroline to school, which is about 15 minutes away.

Occasionally, I will already be on a work trip and will have left the house before breakfast. I will need my assistant to assume all of the morning duties and ensure Caroline is ready for school and gets there on time. Caroline gets picked up from school at 3:30pm, and once home begins her homework.

I need someone who can routinely get Caroline to and from school on time 100% of the time. This would only be for every other week, and pay would be per trip. Thank you for your time.

Job Description

In Summary:

We are looking for a part-time live-out Assistant position for someone who lives in Las Vegas.

Requirements include: Experienced Driver with license and clean record, comfortable with pets, great and positive attitude. You need to be a safe driver as you will be driving Caroline almost every day to and from school, every other week.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2020 - Oct 2020
From 9 - 24 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Oct 2020
Member since 15 Oct 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Bratislava

Monika A., 2993135

Job Location: Bratislavsky, Slovakia

Job starts: Oct 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X