GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
7% 37 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Las Vegas, NVmadelaine's Nanny Job 2822503

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving, caring, live-in nanny needed

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5 months, 2 years
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact madelaine b.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello Candidates ! We are excited to meet a loving, caring, responsible, and respectful person who can join and help us (parents) care for our family. We would love someone who is a self starter and has a radiating joyful personality. It would be very much appreciated if you are physically active enough to run after our quick little toddler all while being loving and tender. We are a bilingual family and speak Spanish and English !

Job Description

We are a family of 6. We have four daughters . Our older daughters are 18 and 15 and they are with us every other week for the whole week ( 2 weeks out of the month). Our little ones are 2 years old and 6 months. We also have 1 small 4 pound yorkie, Zoe, who we love and is very sweet. Our needs include keeping the home clean, preparing meals/cooking, and helping watch our little girls so I (mom) can spend time with both of them. I will be at home most of the time but need assistance with meal prep, laundry, cleaning, and making sure my little girl is being taken care of while I am breastfeeding or tending to our youngest and vice versa with our 2 year old. Prior to the pandemic We had a housekeeper who would come weekly to do our deep cleaning. I (Mom) am currently doing our quarantine in Los Angeles California with our two youngest daughters since dad is working and exposed at work. We are trying to be as safe as possible for our family and seek someone who will be with us long term whether it be in California or Nevada. We do plan to return to Vegas pending the status of the pandemic in Nevada after its reopening. Live-in position preferred. Immediate start date.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - May 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 24 May 2020
Member since 24 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Thornlands

Ron H., 963311

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 16 - Jul 16

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a close family that enjoys our time together. The children are growing and I...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X