GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Lakewood, COjj's Nanny Job 1747416

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

FULL TIME LIVE IN NANNY to start in Jan 2020

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6 and 4 years old
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact jj h.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

hello, we are looking for someone who is fun and wants to be a positive influence on our kiddos and be part of our family. we are looking to fill this position with a start date as soon as possible. please note that we are seeking someone who is full time and live in. I am a photographer and my wife is a physician. we live in lakewood, colorado. we are 15 minutes from downtown and 15 minutes to the mountains. my wife (tracy) and I love to travel and get out and do things. we have traveled to over 45 countries. we exercise and eat really healthy (most of the time). we love to snow ski in the winter and camp and hike in the summer. we have season tickets to the denver nuggets and season passes to the water park and six flags theme park (as well as the zoo and multiple museums). we are going to costa rica at the end of november and have a lot of other fun trips planned next year (we are going to morocco in march). we really want a nanny/au pair who likes to be outside and do things. we hope to find a candidate who is fun and energetic and really wants to be part of a family. so if this sounds like a fit...we would love to talk with you. we want to hire someone to start beginning of jan, 2020. j. j. and tracy

Job Description

we are looking to hire someone who can take care of our 6 year old daughter and 4 year old son. Also do some housework such as keeping the kitchen clean, laundry once a week and other various duties that we can discuss in person. the kids have school 5 days a week. daphne (our 6 year old girl) is in first grade and she starts school at 8:40 and it goes to 3:40. and our boy dash (4 year old) starts preschool at 9:15 and it goes to 11:45. so we will need someone to start the day at 7:00 am to get the kids fed and ready for school and drive them to school. there will be a lot of down time each day while both kids are in school so we will have you sometimes do some shopping or coming up with fun activities with the kids. this is the first time we will have both kids in school so we can work on the schedule together but we will have things to do of course. after school.e kids have practices and after school activities. dash will come home and eat lunch and then take a nap then wake up to go pick up daphne. dinner is usually around 5:15 then they get a bath and you would be done at 6:30pm. you would not be expected to work weekends or evenings but if we needed someone..if you agreed to do it...you could babysit for additional pay. again.e schedule and routine can be discussed more in person and we are open to working with you to make it work out for everyone. you will be able to drive the nanny car (lexus) for your own use as well. you would have your own room with a balcony with a view of the rocky mountains in the distance. we have a 9 bedroom, 11 bathroom house so you won't feel cramped or like you don't have your own space. we also live next to a private lake with use of a sailboat and canoe to watch the sun set over the mountains. also...we have a deck with a hot tub and a fire pit to relax after working all day. the pay is $1600 a month ($400 per week cash). the hours are 7am-6:30pm. we can talk about the benefits and responsibilities in person but this gives you a general idea:)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Jan 2020
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Dec 2019
Member since 22 Nov 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Torremolinos-Malaga

Janice W., 2857357

Living in: Spain

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Preferred cities: Torremolinos-Malaga

...

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Asem A., 2861669

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X