GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 13 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Kentfield, CADiana's Nanny Job 3005065

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live In Nanny/Household Manager

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 4yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Diana S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

I'm looking for someone special who can provide care for my twin girls during all weekday activities/schedules. A self starter is important, as I’m not always around to ask for things to get done (cooking breakfast/lunches, dishwasher, asking girls to pick up rooms, kid’s laundry, etc).

Right now, they're enrolled in school that's about a mile down the road from our house - which makes for easy pick ups/drop offs. Most of your responsibility will be getting them up and ready for school, making breakfast, and then hanging out with them after school while I finish up work. (Creating a daily routine that they can follow will be very helpful here!)

It would be amazing to find someone who can not only help with homework, but try to plan some fun activities with them as they're getting older and more interested in 'screen time'!

My Mother also lives with us at the moment, and doesn't have the best mobility. While she does have her own caregiver M-F, it's important for me to find someone who is comfortable with the elderly, as well, as it may be helpful to have you spend time with her when needed!

Lastly, we recently welcomed a new addition to our household: a miniature Aussiedoodle named Coco! She is hypoallergenic, but ideally the person to fill this role is an animal-lover and could help watch over her :)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 19 Jan 2022
Member since 28 Oct 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
4yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Special care:
Senior care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Al Bida al Gharbiyah

Olivia C., 3193617

Job Location: Ad Dawhah, Qatar

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Jupiter

Cindy C., 3188153

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X