GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
57% 6 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Jacksonville, FLAdrienne's Nanny Job 3033779

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

N. FL family seeking fun, mature and organized nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 12, 6
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Adrienne M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of 3 living in Jacksonville, Florida. Our family includes myself and my two daughters, aged 12 and 6. We also have two friendly indoor/outdoor cats. The area we live in is beautiful and full of never ending activities. Our neighborhood has a community pool within walking distance, and we live about 25 minutes from the beach. I am looking for an upbeat, self-motivated go getter! Ideally looking for someone who has experience living in with families and is really on top of their game. There can be a lot of unpredictability with my schedule and I need someone willing to go with the flow and help me come up with creative solutions to any challenges that may arise. I need someone who can tackle all things relating to the girls, and someone with an eye tuned into the fine details. We can't wait for you to join our family!

Job Description

You will be responsible for the overall care and well-being of my two daughters. I would like you to encourage stimulating and educational play, and take advantage of the wonderful area we live in. I am divorced, and the girls are with me for 7 days at a time, but you will be paid your weekly rate every week. You will be working up to 40-60 hours (though likely less) during the weeks I have the girls, depending on my work schedule. During the weeks the girls are with their father, you will have no childcare responsibilities, and will likely only request that you prep for the girl's arrival, which can happen as quick or as slow as you'd like. I am a former nanny myself, and an Emergency Medicine PA at a local hospital. My schedule varies, but I generally know my work expectations a month or so in advance. I need someone willing to be flexible with scheduling, including overnights, weekends and occasionally a few days at a time. I will have a car for your use on the job, as well as off the clock with reasonable restrictions for your personal use. **Please be sure to view my interview if we mutually add each other**

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Jan 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jan 2021
Member since 14 Dec 2009

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Harrogate

paul b., 3035368

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for a housekeeper in our lovely home ...

Nanny Job in Lisboa

Julien H., 2742037

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Jul 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We’re looking for an experienced childcare professional, a quiet, clean and responsi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X