GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 9 0

Nanny Job Available with Indian Family in Glenview, ILShelly's Nanny Job 2977950

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/au pair/cook

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 6,13,16
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Shelly S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We will welcome a new member into our family. Our current au pair is returning to her home country after 4 years with us in December. We are sad to see her leave but welcome a new au pair. We are looking for a live-in au pair/nanny who is easy going, friendly, loves dogs, and children. We are looking for someone open to helping with housekeeping such as (dishes, prepping meals, and daily cleanup). For the heavy cleaning, we have a cleaning lady who comes once a week so we do not need this. The au pair will get her own room, floor, and private bathroom and shower.

Job Description

We are a family of 5 that lives in Glenview, IL - a beautiful north suburb. We live in a 5000 sq ft multi-level home. The au pair will get her own room, floor, and bathroom. We are seeking an au pair who loves children,dogs,very flexible, and very responsible. Both parents work. The nanny/cook/housekeeper should also be well equipped with driving in the US and have a valid drivers license. She should also be a good cook and familiar with cooking ethnic cuisines. She needs to be swift in the kitchen, organized, and clean. She should be familiar with how to run an effective, organized household. The nanny portion involves mostly engaging with my 8 year old son. Playing with him, making sure morning routine is done, kids are off the school, activities drop off and pick up etc. The meals cooking - dinner each night along with making lunches and breakfast.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Jul 2022
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 15 Jun 2022
Member since 04 Sep 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Chinese
  • - Indian
  • - Korean
  • - Mexican
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Montigny-sur-Loing

Fabrice M., 3111750

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Philadelphia

TJ L., 2367423

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Dear Prospective Nanny/Babysitter, We are a kind, loving, and giving Christian fami...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X