GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 31 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Garden CityJoy's Nanny Job in Garden City, NY 2339079

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Au Pair/Nanny needed to help a busy family of 5.

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 12, 15, 17
  • No pets
  • Other
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Joy L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

We are a busy family of 5, living in Long Island, NY. We have 3 children (12, 15 & 17), and we're looking for someone to become the 6th member of our family. Responsibilities of the job include preparing meals, driving the kids to and from school and their activities, housekeeping, errand running and laundry. Looking for someone who is reliable, responsible, trustworthy and fun loving. We had a nanny for 15 years, and she recently retired. So we are looking for the person that will ensure the kids are safe, where they need to be when they need to be there, and can help keep us all organized. You will have an SUV to drive. You will have your own private bedroom and bathroom. We're looking forward to welcoming the right person into our home!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2018 - May 2018
From 18 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Jul 2018
Member since 28 Sep 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Vaxholm

Niklas A., 1893860

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Aug 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Hello future Au Pair! You are super welcome to our family if you enjoy helping ou...

Au Pair Job in Camas

Jesse L., 2670396

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Aug 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I am a single father and devout Christian (no specific denomination) ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X