GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Gambrills, MDMelissa's Nanny Job 2556357

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a live in Nanny in Gambrills MD

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 2, 4, 6
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Melissa G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a biracial family. Mom is American and Dad is Mexican, however, we are divorced. Our 3 children are bilingual. Ages are 2, 4 and 6. The oldest is a little girl and the two other two are boys. My daughter is in kindergarten and takes piano and dance lessons. My middle son plays soccer once a week and goes to pre school twice a week. The little guy is home. We have a boxer named luna. She is extremely sweet and friendly. She is 11 years old. We live in a suburb of Baltimore/Washington DC. We enjoy traveling and doing things on the weekends. I currently have a nanny that is leaving in April. She is one of the family and I hope you could become that as well!

Job Description

Looking for a nanny to help take care of my 3 children. I am looking for someone who is young at heart that enjoys playing and interacting with young children. I am looking for someone who will care for all aspects of the children, which includes preparing meals, doing their laundry, cleaning their rooms, bathroom and play areas. There will be some activities you will be responsible to take them to when needed (dance, religion, soccer, etc). A vehicle will be provided. Most evenings free. Some weekend night sitting will be required. 2 weeks paid vacation.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 23 Apr 2019
Member since 13 Nov 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Halifax

Anjum A., 2796947

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Aug 19 - Jun 19

Preferred cities: New York

Dear family . I’m an energetic person and have a great passion for housekeeping I’m ...

Nanny Job in Fort Myers

Yen H., 2793348

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Jun 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X