GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Frisco, TXStefanie's Nanny Job 2179785

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Honest and Reliable Live-in Nanny/Housekeeper Needed

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 9,7,3
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Stefanie K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

We are a busy family seeking a live in or live out nanny/housekeeper. We are a fun family and would like our nanny to be part of our family. Must be an excellent communicator, reliable, must love kids and pets, clean, non-smoking, honest, valid drivers license, kind, caring, loving. We need someone who can help get the 7&9 yr old kids ready for school cook breakfast, take 3 year old to school. transport kids from school and transport to evening activities. Cooks breakfast, lunch dinner, keep the house tidy/laundry, etc, pick up house on a daily basis. must be flexible, minor pet care. Looking for someone who can stay with our family long term! Also require Spanish speaking as my husband is fluent in Spanish, as well as my 3 yr old. non- smoking. References required. If no valid drivers license I am willing to hire someone to drive the kids while nanny takes care of kids while they are in the home, but otherwise does housekeeping. Must be a clean, organized person, respectful, hard working, not on cell all the time. Must love kids, animals, and have pride in their job.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2019 - Jun 2019
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 09 May 2019
Member since 07 Jan 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Spanish is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Bolivian
  • - Colombian
  • - Ecuadoran
  • - Guatemalan
  • - Honduran
  • - Mexican
  • - Nicaraguan
  • - Panamanian
  • - Paraguayan
  • - Peruvian
  • - Uruguayan
  • - Venezuelan
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Magsaysay

pearl joy b., 1615847

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jan 14 - Feb 14

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Abu Dhabi

Shamma A., 2768725

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: May 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a simple family of 3 residing in Abu Dhabi in the UAE. My son is 5 months old...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X