GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
16% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Durham, NCsabrina's Nanny Job 2663954

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1,4
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact sabrina c.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

We are a Christian loving, family who is flexible and need a flexible, reliable, self-starter, who needs little directions or instruction, but willing to take constructive feedback and follow our wishes as it pertains to the care of our children, We are seeking a nanny for our 2 children in Durham, NC. Housekeeping is required. Please be a fan of outdoor activities. Looking to hire someone who encourages reading and other languages. An interest in music and arts is a plus. We want our Nanny to be comfortable and feel part of the family. Be willing to travel with family. Be CPR certified What we offer: 1. Room and Board: you will have your own private room and share a bathroom room with kids a. Free internet b. All utilities included 2. Monthly salary that we agree upon, will be paid biweekly and time off will be respected. Job requirements: 50 hours a week 1. Schedule: Monday-Fridays, asking that you be available 1 weekend a month) a. Mondays: 8 hours( I will be working from home 2 time a month) b. Fridays -8 hour days c. Tues, weds, Thursdays longer days-13hour days d. Sundays: some sunday 5 hours( may vary)...will be given time off on another day, in lieu of. f. off every Saturday 2. Duties: a. Getting kids up and ready for school b. Meal preparation for breakfast, lunch, dinner c. Transport child(ren) to and from school and to various after school activities and back home. d. Do homework assignment with child(ren): do other educational things e. Accompany on field trips, if parents can’t make it f. Keep kids areas clean and tidy, make beds, ect. g. Take child to play dates h. Bathing kids and putting to bed 3. Other duties: a. Grocery shopping/errands b. Household laundry c. Clean bathrooms in home(but one will be your bathroom, so really only 1.5 bathrooms) and keep main areas clean/mopped/vacuum/dust. d. Keep kitchen area cleaned swept/ mop. Nonnegotiable requirements: 1. Nonsmoker(no vaper), no drugs (including marijuana), no EtOH, no foul violent language, music or movies 2. Must have a valid driver license with good driving record 3. No pets allowed 4. No sleep overs, no unknown persons to be brought into the home 5. Children are not to be taken with you to visit friends/family unless authorized 6. Must be able to pass full background check 7. Please provide a copy of medical clearance: showing that you are up-to-date with all immunizations/vaccinations. a. If you have a health concern or disability that needs accommodating, we ask that you inform us upfront. 8. Be CPR Certified or willing to obtain Certification. Salary/Pay/job: 1. SOME JOB DUTIES AND PAY are negotiable, but pay will be based on job duties agreed upon. 2. Also, if you don’t want to be 1099, employee for tax purposes and want cash pay only, please note that pay will be less

if you are interested please

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Jul 2019
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Apr 2019
Member since 07 Jul 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
Haitian-Creole
Mandarin



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Macao

Roselie A., 2792116

Living in: Macau

Available: May 19 - Dec 19

Dear Family, I am a smart, experienced, hardworking, trustworthy, happy, loving, ca...

Nanny from The Lakes

Taylor A., 2767890

Living in: United States

Available: May 19 - May 19

Preferred cities: Los Angeles

Hello my name is Taylor. I am very honest, energetic, fun and bright. I have a lot ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X