GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Villanova

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Looking for a LIVE-IN nanny for toddler care in PA...

Our Family
American
30-something
1 Child
Age 4
No pets
Spiritual - Not Religious
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are the proud parents of a bubbly 4 year old boy. We both have full-time jobs with busy schedules and recognize that we need live-in help with our little guy. We're looking for someone with experience with toddlers and with a good sense of how to raise children. We're also looking for someone who will reinforce the structure and discipline we want to instill in our child.

We live in Villanova, Pennsylvania, which is approx. 15 minutes west of Philadelphia. We're looking for a live-in nanny who will not only help with our son and around the house, but will become an integral part of our family. Our home is spacious and our nanny will have her own bedroom, bathroom, small kitchen and living area. The entire area for our nanny is private and will allow her to have her own time and privacy. There is a car available for the nanny as well. There are parks near our neighborhood and all of the day-to-day services we need (supermarket, convenience stores, dry cleaner, etc.) are within a few miles.

We look forward to welcoming you to our family!!

Click to see more

Job Description

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X
Job Availability
Sep 2017 - Sep 2017
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate92%
Last Login24 Aug 2017 Complaints0
Member Since16 Dec 2012 Favorite Adds0/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Budapest

Mihaly T., 2508942

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is:

...

Housekeeper Job in Winchmore Hill

Sandra M., 2582119

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X