GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
57% 11 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Denver, COMatt's Nanny Job 2695984

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

seeking Nanny in Denver!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7, 10
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Matt M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

please note we do not accept smokers, including recreational/420, and background checks are a must.

Job Description

I am seeking someone to help my ex-wife and I drop off and pickup two young children to and from school. driver's license is a must. right now there's not much going on because of COVID-19, yet on a typical year they both do something after school a couple of nights a week where one of us will meet you there for pickup by 6pm. at this point with DPS being remote until mid-October we're also considering sharing a daytime teacher for a group of 4-5 kids of the same age (for each age group - 1st grade and 5th grade). my son is a sweet and thoughtful little dude who loves to play outside, loves all animals and dragon-related apps/games. our girl loves to sing, dance, create art, read and write stories amongst a million other interests and hobbies. during the summers, we typically have a live-in nanny, so, that could become an option as well. we have a pool membership to a decent quality pool about 10 minutes drive where they are both part of the team to swim daily in the mornings (only twice a week this year with no competitions). the rest of the day can be spent hanging out poolside, or taking trips. we usually have memberships to various museums and places like the zoo. if you don't have a car, we could get a 3rd car for you and negotiate your rate accordingly. eventually, we'd love to have you travel with us, as we love to travel to other countries. I'm Korean, so, we definitely like our Korean foods and music and are looking to go and visit old friends and family every 2-3 years. we are seeking someone long-term, up to 6 years, maybe longer.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Aug 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2020
Member since 22 Sep 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Korean
We speak:
English
Korean



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Erie

emily A., 2961666

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Erie

...

Au Pair Job in Djursholm

Carl H., 1903455

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello! I have four lovely children, boys aged 11, 14 and two adorable girls, 5 and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X