GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
24% 41 0

Nanny Job Available with Korean Family in College Point, NYBenjamin's Nanny Job 2733921

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Single dad seeks loving live-in nanny!

    Our Family

  • Korean
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 6
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Benjamin K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hi there! I am a single father with a seven-year-old living in Queens, New York City. By bus and train, 45 minutes to Manhattan, public transportation one block away from the house. There is ample shopping nearby by foot, or a 10 minute bus ride into town. If you are loving and organized, please do not hesitate to message me!

Job Description

25 hours typical week when child is in school. Monday - Friday workweek, Saturday and Sunday ALWAYS off, 7:35-7:55AM in the mornings, 2:15 - 7:30PM (Monday - Thurs), Fridays I let you go at 6 or 6:30 to get an early start to the weekend. Overall, you will have plenty of free time should you wish to pursue other interests. No driving required, only meal preparation, bath time and putting child to sleep. Must be comfortable cooking and handling raw meat. The ideal candidate will have a loving, nurturing personality. Other responsibilities are to make his dinner, and ensure he takes a bath afterward, cleaning up after yourself (including the kitchen after your use). There should be very little, if any deviation from this schedule, short of school closures where either additonal salary will be given or compensating days off.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Apr 2020
Member since 11 Apr 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Berlin

Lily C., 2911615

Job Location: Berlin, Germany

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Madinat Hamad

mneera ali a., 1466980

Job Location: Ar Rifa' wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah, Bahrain

Job starts: Aug 16 - Aug 16

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X