GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
71% 14 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Chicago, ILEli's Nanny Job 3178193

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Chicago couple seeks live-in nanny for newborn

    Our Family

  • American
  • 20-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 0
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Eli S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

We are looking for a nanny to take care of our newborn starting the beginning in February '22 in the Lakeview neighborhood of Chicago. We are expecting our first child on New Years! We have decided to bring on a live-in Nanny because we need help looking after our child while we are away doing rotations in the hospital during the day. We are looking for someone to look after and love our child, while also becoming another member of our family.

My wife and I have both had amazing experiences with our own nannies growing up, whom our own families have always taken in as their own. We are looking for a warm person to help us care for our newborn as we return to school and provide it lots of love.

We live in a beautiful 3 bedroom in the Lakeview neighborhood of Chicago. You would get your own private bedroom.

Both myself and my wife's schedules are variable as we do rotations in the hospital. We obviously would take the baby at night, with you taking care of the baby when we are not home. This changes from week to week, but is usually around 6:30am to 6pm, Sunday-Friday. You would be off every Saturday, and an additional Sunday per month. 2 weeks paid leave per calendar year.

We are flexible and open to discussing most things!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 02 Dec 2021
Member since 14 Nov 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from San Luis

Liane H., 3178004

Living in: Spain

Available: Oct 21 - Nov 21

...

Nanny Job in Greenwich

Alexandra K., 2758548

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in

We are a young family with an almost 3 year old girl, hoping to grow our family and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X