GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 7 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Chicago, ILDesiree's Nanny Job 3039804

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking French-speaking Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 17 months
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Desiree D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidates, My husband and I are searching for a French speaking nanny to join us in taking care of our little girl, Simca. She is currently 17 months old and very active, gentle and calm. We are both finance professionals working from our home (due to COVID) and enjoy working with people who are extremely organized, responsible, reliable, clean and communicative. Our personal hobbies include travel (to France where family lives), cooking, exercise, etc. We are looking for someone who can provide meaningful references. Thank you.

Job Description

We are looking for a french-speaking nanny for this year with a trial period in early January, and a firm start date shortly after. We are working virtually/in-office from the home and are looking for a special person to help us out with our 17 month old little girl. If you have someone in mind, we’d welcome your recommendation and a personal message with contact information. We are looking for the following: -French speaking; -CPR Certified; -COVID Responsible; -Drug free/Non-smoker; -35-40 hours a week with possible increase -Light Household work -Experience with toddlers

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 11 Jan 2022
Member since 07 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
17 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - French
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Panama City

Veronica S., 3188714

Job Location: Panama, Panama

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We would first like to start off with a warm welcome. My name is Veronica and my hus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X