GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Chesterfield, MOCrystal's Nanny Job 3146629

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving family needs loving nanny for infant boy

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 10 weeks
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 2yrs experience required
  • 45 to 50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Crystal D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We (mom and dad) are working professionals in our 30s who are looking for someone to care for our son during work days. We have strong morals and are looking for someone that we can rely on to care for our son while we are at work.

Job Description

We are working parents who are looking for a loving nanny to care for our newborn son at our home in Chesterfield, MO. Newborn experience and COVID-19 vaccination required.

RESPONSIBILITIES include feeding (bottle feeding, baby food), burping, diaper changes, outfit changes, being creative with activities for baby, monitoring naps, reading, tummy time, bathing baby, baby laundry, helping keep baby's schedule, and keeping parents informed with daily updates of their son. They engage baby with activities to help him develop new skills (sensory activities, music, etc.).

THE IDEAL CANDIDATE is loving, caring, trustworthy, attentive, organized, communicative, responsible, reliable, and positive.

HOURS & COMPENSATION: $15-$20/hr, Monday-Friday, 7am-4:30pm, starting September 27th.

REQUIREMENTS: Newborn experience, COVID-19 vaccine, own reliable transportation and driver's license, must pass background check. Three professional references from childcare experience required.

PETS: We have two cats.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Dec 2021
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 20 Sep 2021
Member since 30 Aug 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
2yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Ashburn

Huma Q., 3180898

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Barcelona

Lidia R., 1835763

Job Location: Catalonia, Spain

Job starts: Nov 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-out

Somos una familia española ubicada en Barcelona con una hija de 7 años y mellizos de...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X