GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 7 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Chesterfield, MOShayna's Nanny Job 2957772

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

American Family Seeking Loving Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 5,3,1
  • No pets
  • Jewish
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Shayna R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Nanny, We live in a town right outside of St. Louis, MO. This is a very family oriented city with a lot of activities to do with children. I work in Healthcare and my husband is a teacher at a boys boarding school. We both are working full time. My two boys are fun and outgoing with a lot of energy. We spend most of our days that they are not in school playing sports, biking, going to different parks. My baby girl loves being outdoors as well. She loves water activities, playing with animals and holding her dolls. We are a religious jewish family and we have our sabbath on Saturdays and we do not do any work. We spend this day together with each other. We go to daily services and we have family dinner. Sundays we have family activities going together on outings. We do not have any family nearby but do have close friends living near us. We go to visit our family a few times throughout the year. We look forward to hearing more about you!

Job Description

Dear Nanny, I have three children ages 5,3, and 17 months. My husband and I work full time and we are looking for someone to stay home and play with our youngest, baby girl, and her friend who lives across the street who is 8 months. Doing activities with the girls, putting them in for naps, preparing their food, and keeping them safe and happy. This job would require housekeeping such as; laundry, dishes, vacuuming, and tidying up throughout the day. There will be days that my older boys will be off from school. On these days they will be home with their sister. We are looking for someone reliable, loving, flexible, easy-going, Responsible, and happy. Someone who enjoys being with children. I look forward to hearing more about yourself and telling you more about this position. Best, Shayna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 10 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Aug 2020
Member since 26 Jul 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Israeli
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Jacksonville

Torri W., 2960915

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in

If you believe you can provide outstanding care for my girls, Please t night. I’m wi...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X