GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
99% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Indian Family in Charlotte, NCYuvaraj's Nanny Job 2464146

Profile Photos (12) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live-in Nanny for a family with 3 kids

    Our Family

  • Indian
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 1, 5, 7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Yuvaraj T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

I and my wife both work as Software Engineers and we have 3 kids. Our elder son Bhumi is 7 years old who is full of energy and always looking for something to do and play with. Our 5 years old daughter Nadhi likes to play with her brother and her little sister. Thendral just turned 1 and is starting to walk and talk, captivating all of us with her expressions. We follow attachment parenting and positive discipline towards our kids, and follow Reggio Emilia like education style in learning with the kids. We pay through payroll provider with weekly pay and expect the number of work hours per week to be up to 40 hours depending upon the Nanny's availability.

Job Description

Our expectation is for the live-in nanny to blend with us as a family member as my kids will be looking up to them in the same way. Both myself and my wife will be working from home and will be available for help when needed. We will provide the live-in nanny with a private bedroom and a shared bathroom in our house for accommodation. We are vegans and the live-in nanny is expected to be a vegan while at home. We like going to outdoor-oriented family and kid-friendly places during the weekends and our live-in Nanny is welcome to join us or opt to have her own personal time during the holidays! Note: We can only employ permanent US residents (Green Card holders or US citizens) since we are on US Visa and hence not eligible to sponsor US visa or employ non US residents.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 01 May 2022
Member since 21 Aug 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English
Tamil



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Cape Town

Cecilia W., 3223767

Job Location: Western Cape, South Africa

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Woodmere

Steve R., 3152690

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X