GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 48 0

Nanny Job Available with Canadian Family in Ceres, CASarah Miller's Nanny Job 2821020

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny Job in Ceres with Kind Family

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Sarah Miller C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a family of three

My daughter kookee is full of life, funny, happy and hilarious enough to take the Micky out of anyone. She is very welcoming, warm and friendly. She will end up sending you to sleep by telling you a story while you are sending her to sleep. She is this sort of girl. She loves painting. My kids needs an au pair who will drive her to school and brings her back home.

My son daniel is full of life, funny, happy and hilarious. He is very welcoming, warm and friendly. he will end up sending you to sleep by telling you a story while you are sending her to sleep. he is this sort of boy. he loves painting and we require someone who iterates with him and play with him. he does not have a brother nor a sister, your role is to be an elder sister to him.

Job Description

I am a junior doctor, I have a cheerful and entertaining kids who are 5 & 7 years old, they needs to be taken to them school at 8 am. My kids finishes school at 3.30 in the afternoon. she will go to school 5 days a week, Monday to Friday.. you are required to stay with my kids until I arrive home at around 8pm, then you are free again. Your free time is after 9.00 am until 3pm, then you are free after 8 pm. You will have a car to drive them to school

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 6 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Sep 2020
Member since 20 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bruxelles

hila b., 1846525

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Oct 20 - Nov 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

we are a family with 5 children, the 3 elder ones don't need to be taken care of and...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2986908

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X