GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Central West End, MOApril's Nanny Job 2816728

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Outgoing family of 5 seeks outgoing nanny!

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 7, 5, 3
  • Has pets
  • Episcopalian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact April P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello! We are The Powells and we are excited you're considering being a part of our family's life. In a word, we're fun! We have a very busy and active lifestyle with two full-time working parents, a 3 year-old, 5 year old, and 7 year-old; all of them are girls! We spend our weekdays navigating work/school but look forward to coming home each day and spending time together as a family. When we're all together we love to: go on walks, explore in the backyard/park, have dance parties, garden, take fun road trips and hang out by the pool. Our kids love learning, playing in their play kitchens and most of all, dancing! Our goal is to spend as much time as possible enjoying life and all of the awesome experiences we can! Our kids are involved in Mandarin, dance, gymnastics and will play soccer in the fall. Also looking for someone who is comfortable supporting during times when we travel for work (never both of us at the same time) and occasionally accompany our family on family trips.

Job Description

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2021 - Nov 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 20 Aug 2021
Member since 07 Aug 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
We prefer:
23-27 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Glenside

John Q., 3165041

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Portland

Richard T., 3019810

Job Location: OR, United States

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X