GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Carrollton, TXStacy's Nanny Job 2889762

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full Time Nanny in Gaming House - Carrollton

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3mo
  • Has pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Stacy D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a couple of outgoing and fun nerds looking for someone to watch our little one during the day. My husband and I both work in Tech and I WFH full time while my husband will WFH a day or two during the week from his office. Our home is fully equipped for fun and independence. We have Pinball and Arcade machines as well as just about every gaming console ever made and a ton of games at your disposal. You will have a large, open loft with a full media setup (50" TV, leather couches, massage chair, speakers, online TV services), connected Nursery room, and even a Bedroom next to the nursery for your use during the day. Baby toys, Activity Centers, Bouncers, etc. are provided and will be in the Loft for use. I like to cook, so there are usually a few different smoked meats and items ready to go in the fridge or fresh for lunch.

Job Description

Full time Nanny for 3mo old from 9AM/10AM-5PM/6PM M-F in Carrollton, near Josey and Frankford road, just minutes from the highway. Child is happy, already on a schedule, noise and new people tolerant. Small, older bichon dog also in the home who is very friendly and quiet is around as well. Specs : - Start Date for 3/23 (One week before I return to work) - Must be able to provide your own transportation to/from my home (I am only a block from a Bus stop if need be). - Must provide references and pass a background check - Opportunities for potential travel (if interested) - Babysitting nights might also be available on occasion - Opportunities for bonuses and pay increases over time

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 13 Feb 2020
Member since 12 Feb 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 45 miles or 72 KM
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hellerup

Karin J., 2147781

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear au pair Since our beloved and current au pair ends her contract in July we are...

Au Pair Job in Bergen

Lill Maren M., 1821228

Job Location: Hordaland, Norway

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hi, We are a family of five that live together. Our oldes daughter is 15 years old...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X