GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Broomfield

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Dylan and Lindsay

Colorado Family seeks nanny who is flexible and fun

Our Family
American
30-something
2 Children
Ages 7,11
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
0yrs experience required
>50 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Click to see more

Job Description

We are a two pilot family that requires flexible childcare for our children. We don't require you to be a live in nanny, but overnights will be expected. We don't require you to do any major house cleaning, but giving guidance to our children while they clean up their mess is helpful. Also, if you live in we would expect you to keep your space picked up and help in the kitchen when you use it. We will need you to be able to cook, drive, be a tutor to our homeschooled child (she will have her assignments and instruction but may have a question or two) and take both children age 7 and 11 to their respective events and activities. Your salary is negotiable and benefits are negotiable. We would prefer to settle on a weekly rate or daily rate whatever you prefer. Basically when we are gone you will be on duty and when we are home you will not. We will know your schedule and ours the week before the following month. Please expect to work an average of 15 days and nights a month.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Jul 2017 - Aug 2017
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate80%
Last Login24 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since18 May 2017 Favorite Adds35/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Bixby

Brendan N., 2461497

Job Location: OK, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Pet Sitter Job in San Rafael

Rheinhardt G., 2446370

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

I work very long hours and would like someone to care for my 3 year old golden retri...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X