GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Brookfield, WIJennifer's Nanny Job 2809024

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Full time summer/Part time school

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8, 12
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 5yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jennifer C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, We are looking for someone to be a part of a family of four. Mom and Dad have professional careers who work hard during the day but spend every minute outside of work focused on the kids. We enjoy going for family bike rides, playing basketball and tennis, swimming, reading books, cooking together and eating at the dinner table as a family nearly every night. TV and electronics are a limited part of a daily routine. We are looking for someone to help extend our attention and values to our children while we are away at work. We hope you consider learning more about our family in person!

Job Description

Looking for an energetic, caring person to engage with our 12 y/o daughter and 8 y/o son. The kids love outdoor activities, basketball, biking and swimming. During the summer, hours average 7:30 to 5:00. During the school year, need 1-2 hours in the morning to assist with morning routine and take kids to school and then 2-3 hours in the afternoon to pickup from school and guide homework. Other requirements include taking to doctor/dentist appointments. Also would need availability during school holidays or if child home sick from school. Payment for mileage provided. Willing to discuss hourly rate vs. salary compensation.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Jul 2019
Member since 19 Jul 2019

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
5yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 15 miles or 24 KM
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
Couples accepted
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Abu Dhabi

Nelly P., 2893433

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Abu Dhabi

Hi. I am a hands-on Mom to 3 lovely teens aged 18,17 and 15 - so rest assured i have...

Nanny Job in Sydney

Alisia F., 2756429

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hola, estoy buscando una niñera en vivo. Vivimos en Sydney, Australia. Estoy esper...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X