GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 34 0

Nanny Job Available with African Family in Bronx, NYTracy's Nanny Job 2974485

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Nanny for our rambunctious toddler

    Our Family

  • African
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • No pets
  • Islamic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 7yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Tracy T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear Candidate, Nice to me you. Let me tell you a little about us. We are a busy couple with a very busy 4-year-old. My husband is an entrepreneur and I am video producer. Our lives are becoming more and more hectic. Our son has some very manageable special needs. However he is a sweet boy. We have him on a very tight schedule and would need someone who can be firm as well as loving. We own our home in NYC and besides work we live a very simple life. We can’t wait to meet you!

Job Description

Our family is seeking a detailed, loving, respectful and honest nanny to help care for our toddler. We would be requesting full time daily support with help also needed in light house work (cleaning mainly behind him, washing dishes etc). This person should also be familiar with using computers as you would need to assist him in remote learning. If you are interested in learning more please feel free to reach out.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Nov 2020
From 9 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 21 Sep 2020
Member since 28 Aug 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
7yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, French is required
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - African
  • - American
  • - Spanish
We speak:
English
French
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in San Marcos

Brad M., 2986615

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Personal Assistant Job in Sea Cliff

Ron D., 2778436

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X