GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 22 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Bremerton, WAAnn's Nanny Job 3192300

Profile Photos (4) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Bremerton Family

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 1, 0
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Ann R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

The Kitsap Peninsula is beautiful. There are numerous parks and plenty of trails to hike. Across the water, Seattle has a zoo, aquarium, several museums. Seattle’s professional sports teams, opera, ballet, multiple theaters, and concert venues will keep any young adult highly entertained. We are a highly educated family. Nothing is more important than our children. We will be very selective in choosing an au pair (or nanny); however, if you prove to be the one you will discover that we are a warm, devoted, and generous family.

Job Description

We have two beautiful children: Rose and Scott Jr. Rose is very intelligent, affectionate, and social. She likes talking, reading books, arts and crafts, walking and swimming at the local YMCA. Scott Jr. is very smiley! He is strong and will likely be an early walker like his big sister. Your primary responsibility will be watching Rose and Scott Jr. either on a part-time or full-time basis as you prefer. We will use a local daycare to give you a break and ensure our children socialize with children their own age. We already have maid. However, we may need you to cook 3 or 4 nights a week, wash and fold laundry and run occasional errands.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Jan 2022
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 26 Jan 2022
Member since 13 Jan 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ypaopao Estates

Carmela F., 3196130

Job Location: , Guam

Job starts: Feb 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Hi! We are a very loving and caring family to our child but at the same time very bu...

Nanny Job in Jeju

Peter S., 3189195

Job Location: Jeju, South Korea

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a multicultural family consisting of a British Father, a Korean Mother, and a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X