GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Boston, MASydney's Nanny Job 2974927

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mother's Helper Needed For 1 Child

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 9 months
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3yrs experience required
  • 15 to 25 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Sydney T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

My husband and I are looking for a kind, loving nanny for our daughter who is 9 months old, in East Boston. The position would begin in mid-September 2020, we're excited to meet you!

A bit about ourselves: We're both New Englanders who have recently moved to East Boston (we love it!) and are working professionals (me a financial regulator, husband a consultant). We love watching documentaries, spending time with family, and going to the movies.

We're hoping to find someone who can be part of our family in the long-term and grow with us and our daughter (and hopefully teach us a thing or two about parenting!).

Job Description

We are looking to hire a nanny who is available part time Monday through Wednesday, to assist me (the mother) while I work from home. On average we will need assistance for 20 to 25 hours per week.

The job would include standard childcare responsibilities and occasional light housekeeping.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Aug 2020
Member since 29 Aug 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 45 miles or 72 KM
Valid drivers license
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Neubrandenburg

Lara A., 2960468

Job Location: Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are a family of 3 and my husband travels a lot for work, so we are Looking for a ...

Au Pair Job in Galway

breda O., 2978316

Job Location: Galway, Ireland

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a small family of 4. We enjoy going to our county house at the weekends, lots...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X