GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
47% 2 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Blackwood, NJSean's Nanny Job 3258998

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun Loving Family Looking For You...

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 4
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sean O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello, I am a single father with shared parenting time which means part time work for you. I have three Amazing Children that are beyond entertaining to say the least. Only my youngest, 4 year old son requires attention. My children play soccer and enjoy going fishing and to the beach along with many other things. They are good children and the little man needs guidance. I would prefer to speak more if a match is found.

Job Description

Candidate must be a Reliable, Positive Role Model, Very Responsible and able to assist with a Loving, Amazing, Inquisitive Little Boy. Primary responsibility would be to care for the 4 year old when he is not at school. Daily assistance with getting him off to school (one hr every morning), off the school bus in the evening, basic house hold cleaning / maintenance and some basic cooking. My son is well behaved and likes to assist with everything. Loves to learn and knows many words in Spanish and English. We are a very Fun, Loving Family that enjoys life. We work and enjoy life together as a family and would welcome and expect this of you. The ideal candidate will receive a weekly pay check in addition to Room and Board (All Utilities), Meals, Join on family get away's and be treated 100% as part of our family. The children will provide more Fun,Love and Memories then any normal person would ever expect.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 14 Oct 2022
Member since 19 Jul 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Orlando

Robby J., 3196076

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Syosset

Danielle E., 3276151

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X