GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Beltsville, MDJulie's Nanny Job 2972904

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking (outdoor) play and Spanish homework support

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 5, 1
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 10 to 15 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Julie P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Dear potential Nanny, We are looking for a loving, reliable Spanish (as well as English) spoken person, who lives close by, and can help with school assistance. Our 5 year old just got accepted into the Spanish Immersion school and has 100% online learning during the pandemic. We also have a 1 year old who needs to be taken outside or played with on a daily base. Mom is currently working from home and needs support. Dad is working on and off. We are looking for a flexible person. If we find a great person we might be interested in exploring more options and a full time position after Covid. We are looking forward to getting to welcoming you to our family.

Job Description

Hours: Mon-Thu 10:30am-1:30pm Currently we need someone who can help 2 weeks out of 4. Dad is home 2 weeks and has to work 2 weeks, this is when mom needs help. This work arrangement can suddenly change into a weekly and more constant arrangement. Current pay $15/h Assist 5year old with online school first 2 hours and take both kids out for break time afterwards.

Experience with Children is required. Person should be in a fit condition for outdoor play. Teaching experience and CPR is a plus. English skills doesn't need to be perfect. We would also appreciate a person, who is specifically careful and mindful of Covid in their free time, since we need to keep the kids and us safe. Thank you for your understanding.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 5 - 10 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Sep 2020
Member since 25 Aug 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 10 miles or 16 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - German
  • - Spanish
We speak:
English
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Al Ain

Wadima A., 1368447

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Neubrandenburg

Lara A., 2960468

Job Location: Mecklenburg-West Pomerania, Germany

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We are a family of 3 and my husband travels a lot for work, so we are Looking for a ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X