GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with African Family in Baltimore, MDDiaminatou's Nanny Job 3051216

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking fun and patient live in nanny in Baltimore

    Our Family

  • African
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 5
  • No pets
  • Islamic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Diaminatou B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are family of three. Mom and dad both born and raised in Africa. We each separately relocated to the US about 14 years ago for school and ended up getting good jobs. We are both professionals so busy during weekdays. We speak French, native language and mainly English because of our son.
We are both in our thirties and are easy going people. I personally am very friendly and always trying to help someone in need. My husband is on a quiet side. I love to cook and love to explore other cuisines especially from other countries (I love food). I like to watch tv a lot so almost all the tv shows out there. Fashion and online shopping is my second hobby. I can go on but we are just a small normal family with no problem that always mind their business.
Our Son is speech delayed but the boy is extremely energetic and super smart. He is a happy boy and can cry and laugh within seconds. He is curious . He has some behaviors challenges when he doesn’t get his way. He is going to private school/extensive therapeutic center. He is doing extremely well.
He is very active and always running, jumping, climbing like any normal toddler of his age
He is very picky with food and doesn’t like to eat veggies. He is being potty trained now (not going so well)
That’s basically the sum up of our family

Job Description

looking for a long term live in nanny for my 4 years old son. I live in Rosedale Maryland. My son is a special need child but very smart and happy child. I need someone to live with us room and board provided . My son goes to school M-F from 8:30-4:30 . During that time, you nanny is allow something else like a part time job so to make extra cash as I will be working during that time too.
However, i am looking for someone flexible as his schools cancels sessions a lot. My son needs to be looked after during weekends for few hours as well and put to bed every night and get him ready for school I will need someone who can help with drop off and pick up. Valid driver license is required and having a car isn’t .
The nanny will also help with light house chores such as cooking for my son and cleaning after him .
Be able to keep him entertained with activities in both indoor and outdoor.
If you know you are patient, respectful, fun, can teach and help my son grow better you can reply to me or send a text so I can call you.
Pay is negotiable with Paid time off and other incentives such as weekly full tank if you have a car, cellbill payment etc..


Available Apr 2024 - May 2024
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 10 Mar 2024
Member since 27 Jan 2021

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - African
  • - Arab
  • - Brazilian
  • - Cameroonian
  • - Colombian
  • - Egyptian
  • - Ethiopian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Filipino
  • - Gambian
  • - Ghanaian
  • - Haitian
  • - Indian
  • - Iranian
  • - Israeli
  • - Jamaican
  • - Kenyan
  • - Mauritian
  • - Mexican
  • - Moroccan
  • - Mozambican
  • - Namibian
  • - Nepalese
  • - Nigerian
  • - Pakistani
  • - Peruvian
  • - Puerto Rican
  • - Russian
  • - Salvadorenian
  • - Saudi
  • - South African
  • - South American
  • - St. Lucian
  • - Taiwanese
  • - Trinidadian
  • - Tunisian
  • - Turkish
  • - Ugandan
  • - Zambian
  • - Zimbabwean
We speak:
Special care:
Special needs care

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Wilkinson

Brighton P., 3511966

Living in: United States

Available: May 24 - Aug 24

Hello, I am an excited and outgoing young adult. I love children and have been carin...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.